Landrover dealership Donegal Mazda dealership DonegalPeugeot dealership Donegal Volvo dealership Donegal

McGinley Motors, Letterkenny

Sales Team

Patrick McGinley –  patrick@mgml.ie

Philip McLaughlin – philip@mgml.ie

Ciaran McHugh –  ciaran@mgml.ie

Shaun Cannon – shaun@mgml.ie

Service Department

service@mgml.ie

Parts Department

parts@mgml.ie

General Enquiries/Accounts Department

Michelle Patton – letterkenny@mgml.ie

 

McGinley Motors, Donegal Town

Sales Department

Billy Gilroy –  billy@mgml.ie

General Enquiries

 donegaltown@mgml.ie